19th April – 109/365

Challenge

This was quite an appropriate theme for today. Hubby has gone on his annual football tour to Leeds (The Fleet)He has been doing this for a LONG time.

Normally, I would visit my son but as you will know we were with him and his family last week-end so I’m staying home.

Now this is a challenge! As a retired pair, hubs and I spend much of our time together. Not necessarily in the same room but in the same room / area. He has always looked after me and that has allowed me to become quite spoilt and not take a lot of notice of things.

One of the things that has been playing on my mind is to make sure I take my keys with me when I go out over this w/e. I don’t always want to take a handbag so to make sure I’m not locked out and have to spend two nights on the front door mat I have put them right by the door.

Should work providing I don’t ignore them like you do when something is in the same place for a while!



This entry was posted in April and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

