4th January – I hear 4/365

It is not the over eating at Christmas that has brought me to this decision. We were very good all things considered. No, it is more about the up coming trip, wanting to feel good when travelling and some bits of ego wanting to look good when I meet my brother. The decision?

I'm going to go back to spending some time each day with Paul McKenna. It certainly worked before when not only did I lose some weight but I was calmer and didn't get so uptight. All good for a three week trip to the other side of the world!

 

 

This entry was posted in Jan '15 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 4th January – I hear 4/365

  1. Colline says:

    Hope his message does its magic again.

  2. Sounds like a plan. ❤
    I just looked up Paul McKenna. I could use some of his help.

Leave a Reply

